We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

A Different Mix 8

by Spacetalk

  • Digipak - Limited VIP Edition
    Compact Disc (CD)

    Sold Out


This is the eighth installment in the A DIFFERENT MIX series.

1. Electro Warriors (Phaser Kontrol)
2. Oblivion (Real Life)
3. Rocketship (Paradoxx)
4. Fairytale (T.O.Y.)
5. Das Licht (XP8)
6. TL3 (Channel East)
7. Whole (Intuition)
8. So Alive (Pristina)
9. Thunder (Saudade)
10. Nada Es Eterno (Silica Gel)
11. INRI (T3chn0ph0b1a)
12. Libertad (Red Industrie)
13. Sedgwick (Cosmicity)
14. No Atmosphere - Spanish Version


released March 8, 2013



Spacetalk Italy

Electropop with intense electronic programming, thumping dance beats and futuristic lyrical themes.

contact / help

Contact Spacetalk

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Spacetalk recommends:

If you like Spacetalk, you may also like: